Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Peter Eisgruber-Rauscher 087329119-11 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eisgruber-rauscher@marklkofen.de   eisgruber-rauscher@marklkofen.de 
Brigitte Goldbrunner 087329119-13 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.goldbrunner@marklkofen.de   brigitte.goldbrunner@marklkofen.de 
Birgit Heigl 087329119-25 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@marklkofen.de   ewo@marklkofen.de 
Christine Kummer 087329119-20 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.kummer@marklkofen.de   christine.kummer@marklkofen.de 
Thomas Labermeier 087329119-12 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.labermeier@marklkofen.de   thomas.labermeier@marklkofen.de 
Ulrike Progl 087329119-25 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@marklkofen.de   ewo@marklkofen.de 
Claudia Reinhardt 087329119-14 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.reinhardt@marklkofen.de   claudia.reinhardt@marklkofen.de 
Lisa Rothdauscher 087329119-22 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.rothdauscher@marklkofen.de   lisa.rothdauscher@marklkofen.de 
Rudolf Schmid 087329119-26 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rudolf.schmid@marklkofen.de   rudolf.schmid@marklkofen.de 
Bettina Steinbrunner 087329119-28 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.steinbrunner@marklkofen.de   bettina.steinbrunner@marklkofen.de 
Birgit Vilsmeier 087329119-21 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.vilsmeier@marklkofen.de   birgit.vilsmeier@marklkofen.de 

drucken nach oben