Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Rauscher Peter 
1. Bürgermeister
08732 9119-11 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.rauscher@marklkofen.de   peter.rauscher@marklkofen.de 
Geltinger Heike 08732 9119-28 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heike.geltinger@marklkofen.de   heike.geltinger@marklkofen.de 
Goldbrunner Brigitte 08732 9119-13 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.goldbrunner@marklkofen.de   brigitte.goldbrunner@marklkofen.de 
Heigl Birgit 08732 9119-25 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@marklkofen.de   ewo@marklkofen.de 
Heindl Thomas 08732 9119-20 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.heindl@marklkofen.de   thomas.heindl@marklkofen.de 
Karl Claudia 08732 9119-14 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.karl@marklkofen.de   claudia.karl@marklkofen.de 
Labermeier Thomas 08732 9119-12 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.labermeier@marklkofen.de   thomas.labermeier@marklkofen.de 
Progl Ulrike 08732 9119-25 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@marklkofen.de   ewo@marklkofen.de 
Rothdauscher Lisa 08732 9119-22 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.rothdauscher@marklkofen.de   lisa.rothdauscher@marklkofen.de 
Schmid Rudolf 08732 9119-26 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rudolf.schmid@marklkofen.de   rudolf.schmid@marklkofen.de 
Steinbrunner Bettina 08732 9119-28 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.steinbrunner@marklkofen.de   bettina.steinbrunner@marklkofen.de 
Vilsmeier Birgit 08732 9119-21 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.vilsmeier@marklkofen.de   birgit.vilsmeier@marklkofen.de 

drucken nach oben